You know, I rather like Megan Fox

88889366I know what Zoe said about her (‘glamitus prime,’ lub), and what the Go Fug Yourself girls said about her, and I know that she made a collection of painstakingly rendered fighting robots look like Elliot Gould next to her glassy-eyed acting, but I like her. I like that she’s all pneumatic and tanned and made up and bandaged and literal because we need that. I love that we live in a world where Megan Fox can sit next to Cate Blanchett, reminding the world that for every grade-A Film Actor we need a Movie Star, one with boobs and unfortunate tattoos and a total lack of subtlety. Keep it up, Ms Fox, you make me happy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities

Leave a Reply

