A new fixation

jessica-true-blood--large-msg-124604990221

trueblood-jessica

011-580x386

Is anyone else watching True Blood? It’s my new favourite thing. I’m a total sucker for vampire TV, especially vampire TV with bad southern accents and plenty of nudity and sex. And I am seriously obsessed with Jessica, played by the stunning, amazingly beautiful Deborah Ann Woll. I always love a redhead, and as a fellow pale girl I especially love a redhead who stays away from all the spray tans and the bronzers and what have you. May I suggest a Mad Men/True Blood crossover where Joan and Jessica hit the town and literally eat some men?

The below clip demonstrates why I love Jessica. Beware – it is a little spoilery.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities

Leave a Reply

